The Sounds of Nightmares 6: Music Composed For Campfire Radio Theater

The sixth volume of music composed for the horror anthology podcast Campfire Radio Theater features thirty-eight tracks of material created for CRT. Music featured in this volume covers “The Road Ends at the Sea,” “The Dreams of Wolves,” and “Last Resort.”

Available on:

Kevin Hartnell – The Sounds of Nightmares 6

Release Date : April 9, 2023
Artist : Kevin Hartnell
Genres : ambient, dark ambient, dark wave, electronic, experimental electronic music, score, soundscape, soundtrack
Catalog ref. : R237-027
Format : Digital Download