The Sounds of Nightmares 5: Music Composed For Campfire Radio Theater

The fifth volume of music composed for the horror anthology podcast Campfire Radio Theater features Fifty-two tracks of some of the darkest material created for CRT. Music featured in this volume covers “The Ghost of Lori Keegan,” “The Bones of Saint Nicholas,” and “Abominations.”

Available on:

Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music Buy

Kevin Hartnell – The Sounds of Nightmares 5

Release Date : March 14, 2022
Artist : Kevin Hartnell
Genres : ambient, dark ambient, dark wave, electronic music, experimental electronic music, score, soundscape, soundtrack
Catalog ref. : R237-024
Format : Digital Download