The Sounds of Nightmares 4: Music Composed For Campfire Radio Theater

The fourth volume of music composed for the horror anthology podcast Campfire Radio Theater features thirty-one tracks of some of the darkest material created for CRT. Music featured in this volume covers “The Thing on The Ground Floor” and “Gerald.”

Available on:


The Sounds of Nightmares 4

Release Date : January 25, 2021
Artist : Kevin Hartnell
Genres : ambient, dark ambient, electronic music, soundscape, soundtrack
Catalog ref. : R237-021
Format : Digital Download