The Sounds of Nightmares 2: Music Composed For Campfire Radio Theater

The second volume of music composed for the horror anthology podcast Campfire Radio Theater features forty tracks of horrific compositions. Music featured in this volume covers “Woods Ferry,” “Rites of Autumn,” “Abduction At Willow Woods,” and “Ravenous.”

Available on:

Free Download Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music Buy

The Sounds Of Nightmares 2

Release Date : April 7, 2017
Artist : Kevin Hartnell
Genres : ambient, dark ambient, horror, soundscape, soundtrack
Catalog ref. : R237-015
Format : Digital Download