Before After Again Released By Overlook Hotel Records!

After years of tinkering, setbacks, and distractions, Before After Again has finally been released! The first album is available for download and streaming at Bandcamp, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, and more! Get your copy today!

[bandcamp width=350 height=786 album=3957011511 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5]

Before After Again is:

  • Jason Whitcomb · Vocals, Keys, Drum Programming, Bass, Guitar
  • Kevin Hartnell · Guitars, Bass, Drums, Drum Programming, Keys, Backing Vocals

All songs written and recorded by Jason Whitcomb and Kevin Hartnell for Before After Again. Mixed and mastered by Hector Ratt.

Special Guests: Ty Whitcomb – Guitar on “Faux Devox” and Vic Bonato – Piano on “Core”

Follow BAA on Twitter@B4AfterAgain