Toxic Web – “I”

Band :
Title : Toxic Web -
Release Date : April 10, 2013
Label :
Catalog ref. : R237-007
Format : Digital Download

Toxic Web – “I”

Toxic Web is:

Deanna Quijada · Vocals
Jason Whitcomb · Vocals, Synths, Drum Programming
Kevin Hartnell · Drums, Bass, Guitars, Synths, Drum Programming

Special guest:

Ty Whitcomb · Guitar on “Sunfalls”

Cover Art Centerpiece by Guill Quijada
All lyrics by Deanna Quijada & Jason Whitcomb
All music by Toxic Web
Produced by Kevin Hartnell & Toxic Web
Mixed by Kevin Hartnell and mastered by Hector the Rat at the Overlook Hotel

©2008-2019 Kevin D. Hartnell / Overlook Hotel Records