Kevin Hartnell – The Sounds Of Nightmares

Band :
Title : The Sounds Of Nightmares: Music Composed For Campfire Radio Theater
Release Date : October 28, 2015
Label :
Format : Digital Download

The Sounds Of Nightmares – Music Composed For Campfire Radio Theater.

In the first installment of The Sounds Of Nightmares, there are 43 fiendish tunes to twist your ears featuring tracks from “Ghosts Of Flannan Lighthouse,” “Night Delivery,” “Rip,” and “Whispers From Hell.”

©2008-2019 Kevin D. Hartnell / Overlook Hotel Records