Cambium – “Let’s Send A Signal”

Band :
Title : Cambium -
Release Date : May 25, 2019
Label :
Catalog ref. : R237-006
Format : Digital Download

Cambium – “Let’s Send A Signal”

Cambium is:

Jason Whitcomb · vocals, synths, bass, guitars, drum programming
Mike Chambers · bass, guitars, synths, drum programming
Mat Williams · guitars, leads
Vic Bonat · guitars, bass, synths
Kevin Hartnell · drums, bass, guitars, synths, vocals, drum programming

Special guest:

Deanna Quijada · backing vocals on “Flinch”

All lyrics by Jason Whitcomb
All music by Cambium

Produced by Kevin Hartnell & Cambium
Mixed by Kevin Hartnell and mastered by Hector Rat at the Overlook Hotel

Artwork and design by Hector the Rat for Overlook Hotel Records.

©2008-2019 Kevin D. Hartnell / Overlook Hotel Records